Australian Seasons

Australia has some of the world’s most spectacular and unspoilt coastal scenery in the world, with kilometres of spell-binding beaches, blue-green sea and white sand.

There are four unique seasons in Australia - Summer, Autumn, Winter and Sprint. Every season is more beautiful than the next and this beauty has been captured in brilliant colour by The Perth Mint’s Australian Seasons series.

  • Australian Seasons - Autumn 2013 1oz Silver Proof Square Coin
    more info...

    AUS $ 90.00
    US$ 71.93

    Unavailable Online